» » № 2300. The Federal Treasury

№ 2300. The Federal Treasury


[Художник-дизайнер] – Shushlebina O.

The Federal Treasury


The Federal Treasury was established by the Russian President’s decree in 1992. Today the Federal Treasury (Treasury of Russia) is a federal executive authority that carries out law enforcement functions to ensure the execution of the federal budget and cash service of the budgetary system of the Russian Federation, preliminary and ongoing control over operations with federal budget funds by main administrators and recipients of the federal budget. The Treasury has 83 departments and 2254 divisions and is supervised by the RF Ministry of Finance.

The postage stamp depicts the building and emblem of the Federal Treasury.

Printing method Paper Color Perforation Format Circulation
Offset + Security Complex Coated Multicolor Comb 12:11 ½ 50×37 240000


State and Power : Constitution, State Power, laws

The Federal Treasury
Special cancellation marks:
The Federal Treasury. Moscow

скачать dle 12.0
25-01-2018, 20:15 354 0