» » № 1917-1922. Towns of martial glory

№ 1917-1922. Towns of martial glory


[художник-дизайнер] – Beltyukov V.

Towns of martial glory


City of Military Glory - the honorary title of the Russian Federation assigned to individual cities “for the courage, fortitude and heroism shown by the defenders of the city in the struggle for freedom and independence of the Fatherland”. After being accepted by the State Duma on April 14, 2006, and approved by the Federation Council on April 26, 2006, the President of the Russian Federation Vladimir Putin signed into law the federal law On the Honorary Title of the Russian Federation “City of Military Glory” on May 9, 2006. The award, which to date has been bestowed upon 40 cities, is similar to the Hero City title awarded during the Soviet-era, and no city has yet received both awards.

Способ печати Бумага Перфорация Формат Тираж
Офсет+ частичная лакировка+золотая фольга Мелованная Гребенчатая 11 ½ 37х37 75 000

№ 1918

№ 1919

№ 1920

№ 1921

№ 1922



History : The Great Patriotic War (1941-1945) and World War Two

The Cities of Military Glory

скачать dle 12.0
25-01-2018, 20:00 553 0